Skip to content ↓

Our Trust of Schools


St James School

Summer Lane
EX4 8NN rr

Tel: 01392 209922

Opening hours : 8am-4.30pm Monday to Friday Term Time only 

Headteacher: Emily Harper
SENDCo: Mrs Lauren Ruston.

Chair of the Governing Body: Mrs Julie Skinner

Complaints: Complaints

Lettings: lettings 

Ted Wragg Trust CEO: Moira Marder

Ted Wragg Multi-Academy Trust, Cranbrook Education Campus, Tillhouse Road, Cranbrook, EX5 7EE

Trust email:

Trust Tel: 01404 793200

Subject access request: If you would like to submit a request, please click here.

Freedom of information request : If you would like to submit a request, please click here. 

Data Protection Enquiries: Click here.

Whistle Blowing: Click here.

Report non compliance: Click here.


Email Address Information

Please contact a the tutor for academic or pastoral queries in the first instance.  

Head of Year

Y7 – Julie Ingham-Hill –

Y8 – Alexandra Pugh –

Y9 – Caitlin Searle –

Y10 – Dan Chalmers –

Y11 – Dean Twist –

Other Contacts 

Tutor Contacts 

Head of Department

English - Julie Buckle

Performing Arts - Chelsi Ballard

Art - Steven Elcocks

Geography - Joanna Payne

JBACC - Laura Shooter

History - Johnathan Williams

Maths - Jason Nofal

Modern Foreign Languages - Charlotte Webster -

Computing - Ruth Hough

Physical Education - Simon Gibbs

Science - Helen Orbidans

How to find us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please