Term dates

2018-2019 Term dates

  • Start of School Term – Wednesday 5th September
  • Half Term 1 – Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October
  • Half Term Holiday – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
  • Half Term 2 – Monday 29th October – Thursday 20th December
  • Christmas Holiday – Monday 24th December – Monday 7th January
  • Half Term 3 – Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February
  • Half Term Holiday – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
  • Half Term 4 – Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April
  • Easter Holiday – Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April
  • Half Term 5 – Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
  • Half Term Holiday – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • Half Term 6 – Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Staff training days (non pupil days)

  • Monday 3rd September
  • Tuesday 4th September
  • Monday 7th January
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Tuesday 23rd July